A Little Bit of Everything
 
So, I just spent an awesome night with my girlfriend. The night was delayed, however, due to her getting a flat tire. But when she finally arrived I was more than happy to see her. So we had dinner and tried to figure out what to do next. After playing a few rounds of "Wig Out" with my sister and playing some guitar, we decided to go onto the computer and find a movie to watch. We ended up finding "The A-Team." The trailers looked good, so we clicked play and forged on.  The movie stars three notable actors/actresses; Liam Neeson, Bradley Cooper, and Jessica Biel. The movie started off a little vague but got quickly into it. Throughout the movie I kept getting confused by the plot but the action-packed scenes drew me right back in. As a person who has never watched anything "A-Team" related I feel that knowing about it will help understand the movie better. But if you're looking for something that is full of action then this is the movie to watch!

Here's the trailer:

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.


Custom Search